



RECONSTITUTED COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS WITH EFFECT FROM FEBRUARY 09, 2023

Audit Committee

Sr.No.	Name of the Members	Designation
1.	Shri Balady Shekar Shetty	Chairman
2.	Shri Kishore M. Vussoji	Member
3.	Smt. Smita Vinesh Davda	Member

Stakeholders Relationship Committee

Sr.No.	Name of the Members	Designation
1.	Shri Dharmendra Gulabchand Siraj	Chairman
2.	Shri Chetan Durgadas Mehra	Member
3.	Smt. Smita Vinesh Davda	Member

Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Sr.No.	Name of the Members	Designation
1.	Shri Kishore Madhavsinh Vussonji	Chairman
2.	Shri Dharmendra Gulabchand Siraj	Member
3.	Smt Smita Vinesh Davda	Member

KARMA ENERGY LIMITED

Regd. Off. Empire House, 214, Dr. D. N. Road, Ent. A. K. Nayak Marg, Fort, Mumbai – 400 001 Tel Nos. 22071501 (6 Lines), Fax : 22071514, Email : karmaenergy@weizmann.co.in www.karmaenergy.co . CIN L31101MH2007PLC168823